Diplomatic Staff

Her Excellency Madam. Elizabeth Adjei – Ambassador Extraordinary, Plenipotentiary and Head of Mission.
Please read our Ambassador’s profile here.

Mr. Isaac Seth Odame – Minister/Consular
Mr. William Charles Manful – Minister/Political & Economic
Mr. Harold Quarshie – Counsellor/Consular
Ms. Ivy Mwintuma Suglo – First Secretary/Head Of Chancery
Ms. Olivia Kareen Annoh-Manso – First Secretary/Consular & Welfare
Mrs. Eunice Ofosu-Boateng – First Secretary/Accounts
Mrs. Margret Wilson – First Secretary/ Administration